Association Of Related Ministries International
 
  • Home
  • Webinar - Tax Savings Techniques of Charitable Giving

Webinar - Tax Savings Techniques of Charitable Giving

  • 02/26/2015
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Go To Meeting Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed
Tax Savings Techniques of Charitable Giving - Webinar


February 26th at 3:00pm EST


Free Monthly Webinar

 

Please join Scott Kays, Dr. Barry Burns and Karen Conrad for this special 1 hour event.  We will have a 45 minute presentation and 15 minutes of questions and answers with your fellow ARMI members all over the world.

 

If you are interested in attending, register today and we will send you the Go To Meeting information and confirmation of attendance.


This webinar will be live at the following time zones:

3:00pm Eastern (EST)

2:00pm Central (CST)

1:00pm Mountain (MST)

12:00pm Pacific (PST)

© Association Of Related Ministries International
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software