Association Of Related Ministries International
 
  • Home
  • Webinar - Gay Marriage & Abortion from a Biblical Perspective

Webinar - Gay Marriage & Abortion from a Biblical Perspective

  • 09/24/2015
  • 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Go To Meeting Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

Gay Marriage & Abortion from a Biblical Perspective

- Webinar with Andrew Wommack


September 24 at 3:45 p.m. EST


Free Monthly Webinar

 

What does the Bible have to say about some of today’s most controversial topics? As a minister, how can you address such issues? Join us for a very special Association of Related Ministries International webinar with Andrew Wommack—“Gay Marriage and Abortion from a Biblical Perspective”—on September 24 at 3:45 p.m. (ET).

 

If you are interested in attending, register today and we will send you the GoToMeeting information and confirmation of attendance via email.


This webinar will be live at the following time zones:

4:00 p.m. Eastern (EST)

3:00 p.m. Central (CST)

2:00 p.m. Mountain (MST)

1:00 p.m. Pacific (PST)

© Association Of Related Ministries International
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software