Association Of Related Ministries International
 
  • Home
  • StartCHURCH Part II - Webinar with Trey Lewis

StartCHURCH Part II - Webinar with Trey Lewis

  • 02/21/2017
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (MST)
  • Online Webinar

StartCHURCH Part II -  Webinar with Trey Lewis

February 21, 2017

4:00-5:00  MT

 

    This month, join our special guest speaker, Trey Lewis from StartCHURCH. This is part two of a three part series that you don't want to miss on Bylaws, Church Structure, IRS Regulations, and much more!  


    Trey Lewis is a church planting consultant and conference speaker for StartCHURCH where he travels and speaks to thousands of pastors and church administrators all over the United States to help equip the church with the proper legal foundation and to ensure that the dream and ministry that God has entrusted to them is protected.  



Trey is currently in law school and is also the president of Love Them Well Inc. where he goes into some of the most oppressed areas in Atlanta and ministers the love of Jesus to the people that he encounters.  


We will be providing an email with a link for this webinar to all current ARMI Members.  If you do not receive your email with this link, please call 719-635-2111 or email armi@awmi.net


This webinar will be live at the following time zones:

6:00 pm (EDT)
5:00 pm (CDT)
4:00 pm (MDT)
3:00 pm (PDT)


To contact this month's special guest speaker, Trey Lewis, please call (770) 638-3444, ext 120 or email tlewis@startchurch.com

© Association Of Related Ministries International
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software